New Course

Entrepreneurs with ADHD

August 2nd – September 24th

Sundays at 8:00 PM EDT

Thursdays at 9:00 PM EDT

About the Course

This course introduces students with ADHD to the basics of entrepreneurship, small business and self-employment. Throughout the eight week course you will learn to assess and recognize your creativity, innovation and hone your entrepreneurial passions. We will build a foundation of basic business concepts such as entrepreneurial economics, human resource management, social responsibility, use of technology and the acquisition of funds.

Here, at Rena-Fi, you will think critically about why you’ve chosen this particular business.  We will be discussing theory and implementing what we have learned.  Logic fallacies and perception traps will be examined as well as examples of successful entities like McDonald’s and the Blue Man Group. This course is structured as a combination of lecture, workshop and open office hours specifically designed to give the beginning entrepreneur a solid foundation.

Already a logged in member?

Register for the course below!

Sign Up Today!

Monthly Subscription

$ 19
95
Monthly
  • Access to the Entrepreneurs with ADHD​ Course
  • Access to the ADHD Personal Finance Course
  • Acess to schedule one on one office hours to get help with what YOU need
  • Access to any of our workshops or events
  • Access to our entire content library

Annual Subscription

$ 199
50
Annually
  • Access to the Entrepreneurs with ADHD​ Course
  • Access to the ADHD Personal Finance Course
  • Acess to schedule one on one office hours to get help with what YOU need
  • Access to any of our workshops or events
  • Access to our entire content library
save $39.90

september

27sep8:00 pm8:45 pmCohort A: Entrepreneurs with ADHD Interactive Course5:00 pm – 5:45 pm PDT 6:00 pm – 6:45 pm MDT 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm CDT 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm EDT Spaces Still Available

october

01oct9:00 pm9:45 pmCohort A: [Workshop] Entrepreneurs with ADHD Interactive Course6:00 pm – 6:45 pm PDT 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm MDT 8:00 pm – 8:45 pm CDT 9:00 pm - 9:45 pm EDT Spaces Still Available

X

New Course

Entrepreneurs with ADHD

August 2nd – September 24th

Sundays at 8:00 PM EDT

Thursdays at 9:00 PM EDT

About the Course

This course introduces students with ADHD to the basics of entrepreneurship, small business and self-employment. Throughout the eight week course you will learn to assess and recognize your creativity, innovation and hone your entrepreneurial passions. We will build a foundation of basic business concepts such as entrepreneurial economics, human resource management, social responsibility, use of technology and the acquisition of funds.

Here, at Rena-Fi, you will think critically about why you’ve chosen this particular business.  We will be discussing theory and implementing what we have learned.  Logic fallacies and perception traps will be examined as well as examples of successful entities like McDonald’s and the Blue Man Group. This course is structured as a combination of lecture, workshop and open office hours specifically designed to give the beginning entrepreneur a solid foundation.

Already a logged in member?

Register for the course below!

Sign Up Today!

Monthly Subscription

$ 19
95
Monthly
  • Access to the Entrepreneurs with ADHD​ Course
  • Access to the ADHD Personal Finance Course
  • Acess to schedule one on one office hours to get help with what YOU need
  • Access to any of our workshops or events
  • Access to our entire content library

Annual Subscription

$ 199
50
Annually
  • Access to the Entrepreneurs with ADHD​ Course
  • Access to the ADHD Personal Finance Course
  • Acess to schedule one on one office hours to get help with what YOU need
  • Access to any of our workshops or events
  • Access to our entire content library
save $39.90

september

27sep8:00 pm8:45 pmCohort A: Entrepreneurs with ADHD Interactive Course5:00 pm – 5:45 pm PDT 6:00 pm – 6:45 pm MDT 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm CDT 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm EDT Spaces Still Available

october

01oct9:00 pm9:45 pmCohort A: [Workshop] Entrepreneurs with ADHD Interactive Course6:00 pm – 6:45 pm PDT 7:00 pm – 7:45 pm MDT 8:00 pm – 8:45 pm CDT 9:00 pm - 9:45 pm EDT Spaces Still Available

X
X
X