After your initial sign up, you will automatically be billed annually or monthly depending on your choice. You may cancel your subscription at any time. A full refund will be given within thirty days of your initial signup should you not be satisfied for any reason. You are responsible for the full subscription fee in the first billing cycle in which you cancel after that thirty day period. If your subscription has renewed and you have not taken advantage of any lessons or webinars in the first month of a renewed annual subscription, you can request a full refund and cancellation of your account.
How to Cancel
To cancel your subscription, please login to your account and click on the “Cancel” link. On the following page, you will be prompted to confirm the cancellation. Be sure to continue processing your cancellation until you receive the final confirmation page, your subscription will not be cancelled until you have reached this page.
Please Note: You will receive an email confirming your subscription cancellation and account deletion. If you have not received this email your subscription has not been cancelled, and we ask that you please contact customer service at firstname.lastname@example.org.